Kontakt

Radosław Malinowski

email: r.malinowski@saportextile.pl ✉

mob. +48 796 056 666 ☎

Maciej Becht

email: m.becht@saportextile.pl ✉

mob. +48 792 115 592 ☎

Seweryn Pawlik

email: s.pawlik@saportextile.pl ✉

mob. +48 728 115 502 ☎

Katarzyna Sulej

email: k.sulej@saportextile.pl ✉

mob. +48 570 666 610 ☎

Andrzej Batog

email: a.batog@saportextile.pl ✉

mob. +48 797 205 576 ☎

Wiesław Bednarski

email: w.bednarski@saportextile.pl ✉

mob. +48 601 265 463 ☎

Uladzimir Chystou

przedstawiciel na Białoruś i Rosję

email: u.chystou@saportextile.pl ✉

mob. + 375 29 653 28 37 ☎

Sapor Textile sp. z o.o. sp. k.

ul. Długa 14

95-030 Rzgów, Poland

tel. +48 42 2141386 ☎

Formularz kontaktowy




Klauzula RODO


Kliknij tutaj